September 15 - 17, 2016 - Downtown Dwight

Harvest Days Committee Contacts

 

President

Randy Irvin
815.474.9795
randall_irvin@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Jerry Danko
815.584.1120
jerry@jerrydanko.com

 

Treasurer

Doug Black
815.830.8056
Dougblack906@gmail.com

Secretary

Crystal Carlson
815.674.5241
delong_82@hotmail.com

 

Parade

Erica Snyder
815.993.4229
snyder.erica@ymail.com

 

Parade Entry Form 

Fill out and mail entry form to
124 E. Main St.
Dwight Illinois 60420
or Fax 1-815-584-9738
ATTN: HD Parade

Harvest Days Parade Entry

 

Carnival

Alpine Amusement

 

Flea Market/Commercial Booths

Dale Adams
815.343.3463
dadams75@sbcglobal.net

Flea Market Vendor Application

 

Cutest Baby Contest

Jen Corrigan
815.343.0620
jencolton7800@aol.com

 

Craft Show

Sara Peters
815.228.2798
dwightfineartandcraftfest@gmail.com

Fine Art & Craft Festival Application

Ecumenical Church Service

Pastor Lance Leeds
815.584.3420:

Website: 

Mark Boma
(815)584-1901

Facebook:

Jen Corrigan

5k Race

Mike Goodwin
815.584.1802
goodwin.m@mchsi.com
5k/3k Entry Form
5k/3k Entry Form2

Police

Tim Henson
815.584.3131
dpd122@mchsi.com

 

Entertainment

Lindsey Jensen
Jensenl@dwight.K12.il.us
(217)-649-0365

 

Physical Properties

Mike Lovell
815.343.1969

 

50-50 Raffle

Randy Irvin
815.474.9795
randall_irvin@yahoo.com  

 

Advertising

Mary Boma
815.584.1901
thepaper1901@sbcglobal.net

 

Car Show

Randy Irvin-815.474.9795
Car Show Official Website
Car Show Pre-Registration Form

Food Vendors

Jerry Danko
815.584.1120
jerry@jerrydanko.com

Village Liaison

 

Kids Games/Changing Station

Tina Black
 TinaMouse1965@yahoo.com

 

Kiddie Parade

Trisha Mortensen
Kiddie Parade Registration Form

 

Carnival Sales:

Rhonda Branz
(815) 685-5164
branz1116@hotmail.com
&
Meredith Gestner
(815) 252-4369
gestnerm@gmail.com

 

Trash & Port of Potty:

Eric Scheuer
(815) 257-6978
ericscheuer@hotmail.Com